🇬🇧 United Kingdom · Nomad
Nomad 20 GB 30-Day eSIM for United Kingdom
Provider plan name: Local United Kingdom - 30 Days - 20 GB
Nomad offers local and regional travel eSIM plans with fixed-data and unlimited options, including network and fair-use details when published.
- Single country
- 5G
- Top-up
- Hutchison 3G
- O2
Coverage and networks
Listed networks: Hutchison 3G, O2, Vodafone
Before purchase
Plan conditions and disclosed details
Provider data is shown as supported, not supported or not stated. Not stated does not mean unsupported.
- Hotspot / tethering
- Not stated by provider
- Top-up
- Supported
- eKYC
- Not stated by provider
- SMS
- Not supported
- Phone number
- Not stated by provider
- Listed networks
- Hutchison 3G, O2, Vodafone
- Internet breakout
- Not stated by provider
- High-speed data per day
- Not stated by provider
- Speed after fair use
- Not stated by provider
- Maximum speed cap
- Not stated by provider
Compare alternatives
Similar eSIM plans for United Kingdom
Alternatives are selected by matching data type, allowance, validity and price—not paid placement.
- Data
- 20 GB
- Validity
- 30 days
- Price
- $31.00
- Data
- 20 GB
- Validity
- 30 days
- Price
- $16.36
- Data
- 25 GB
- Validity
- 30 days
- Price
- $22.00
Provider information
Nomad
Nomad offers local and regional travel eSIM plans with fixed-data and unlimited options, including network and fair-use details when published.
- Local and regional travel plans
- Fixed-data and unlimited options
- Network and reduced-speed details shown when supplied
- Pricing data source
- Public provider pages
- Plan updated
- Aug 13, 2026 UTC
Purchase takes place on the provider site. Outbound links may be affiliate links.
Before you buy
Confirm device compatibility, activation timing, speed limits, fair-use terms and refund rules on the provider checkout page. Prices and specifications may change after an update.
Plan FAQ
How much data does this eSIM include?
This plan includes 20 GB of data.
How long is this eSIM valid?
The listed validity is 30 days. Confirm the activation policy on the provider site.
Where can this eSIM be used?
The listed coverage includes United Kingdom.
Do I buy and activate through BesteSIMs?
Purchase, payment and activation take place on the Nomad website. BesteSIMs provides comparison information and the outbound link.
Can I use hotspot or tethering?
The provider data does not state whether hotspot or tethering is supported. Confirm before purchase.
Can I top up this eSIM?
This plan is listed as supporting top-ups.
Is eKYC required?
The provider data does not state whether eKYC is required. Confirm before purchase.